Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet Our Team > Winston-Salem
Winston-Salem
William Reynolds
Regional Manager
Direct (336) 714-1556
Email:   breynolds@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbyreynolds.com
NMLS #: 74897
Ruth Hudspeth
Regional Manager
Direct (336) 714-1560
Email:   ruthh@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbyruth.com
NMLS #: 69908
Ryan Reynolds
Senior Loan Officer
Office (336) 714-1558
Email:   ryanr@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 77015
Bradford Thomas
Senior Loan Officer
Office (336) 714-1564
Email:   bradfordt@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 107580
Ashley McKenzie-Sharpe
Senior Loan Officer
Office (336) 748-4599
Email:   ashleym@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbyashley.com
NMLS #: 100776
Denise Maroldy
Senior Loan Officer
Office (336) 714-1574
Email:   denisem@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansforheroesbydenise.com
NMLS #: 69834
Lisa Wright
Senior Loan Officer
Office (336) 714-1586
Email:   lisaw@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 77040
Chris Jenkins
Senior Loan Officer
Office (336) 608-3268
Email:   cjenkins@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbywesandchris.com
NMLS #: 71230
Wes Jenkins
Senior Loan Officer
Office (336) 608-3267
Email:   wesj@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbywesandchris.com
NMLS #: 102329
Mike Bailey
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (336) 608-3269
Email:   mbailey@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 69274
Karla Amaya
Loan Officer-Hablo Español
Direct (336) 251-1101
Email:   kamaya@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbyashley.com
NMLS #: 336441
Dawn Hensley
Loan Officer
Direct (336) 714-1556
Email:   dhensley@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbydhensley.com
NMLS #: 1080001
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS Entity ID#2289
514 S. Stratford Road, Suite 240, Winston-Salem, NC  27103
Direct:  (336) 714-1556
Fax:  (336) 714-1559
breynolds@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
NMLS#2289(www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
NMLS#74897
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map